| To: | qmail@list.cr.yp.to |
|---|---|
| Subject: | Obeying SPF for relaying customers |
| From: | Oliver Welter <mail@oliwel.de> |
| Date: | Fri, 18 May 2007 15:49:03 +0200 |
| Delivered-to: | sp-com-lists@consult.net |
| Delivered-to: | gmail-qmail@securepoint.com |
| Delivered-to: | sp.com.list@gmail.com |
| Delivered-to: | mailing list qmail@list.cr.yp.to |
| Mailing-list: | contact qmail-help@list.cr.yp.to; run by ezmlm |
| User-agent: | Thunderbird 2.0.0.0 (X11/20070419) |
Hi Folks Big trouble here - I have a customer that relays through my server.He relays using the address of his employeer as sender and sends mails to other people at this employeer. Their server has published SPF records and the Spam Wall blacklists me because I am trying to send mail that breaks the SPF rules. Is there a trick to ensure that relaying people can use only local domains as sender address or at least to reject mails based on SPF ? I am runnin netqmail with qmail-scanner Oliver -- Diese Nachricht wurde digital unterschrieben oliwel's public key: http://www.oliwel.de/oliwel.crt Basiszertifikat: http://www.ldv.ei.tum.de/page72 |
| <Prev in Thread] | Current Thread | [Next in Thread> |
|---|---|---|
| ||
| Previous by Date: | Re: Mailbox Digest Software for Maildirs?, Larry Weldon |
|---|---|
| Next by Date: | Re: delivering mail to remote mx with multiple ip, David CHANIAL |
| Previous by Thread: | delivering mail to remote mx with multiple ip, David CHANIAL |
| Next by Thread: | Re: Obeying SPF for relaying customers, Charles Cazabon |
| Indexes: | [Date] [Thread] [Top] [All Lists] |